Legacy Review Task Force Members

Laural Ballew, Executive Director, American Indian/Alaska Native and First Nations Relations & Tribal Liaison

Lisa Beard, Professor of Political Science

Josh Cerretti, Professor of History

Paul Dunn, Chief of Staff to the President

LeaAnn Martin, Past Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Melissa Nelson, Assistant Attorney General (Ex-officio)

Kaylan Rocamora, Student Representative

Phil Sharpe, Past WWU Trustee

Collette Taylor, Alumni Representative ('87)

Laura Wagner, Student Representative